eny Control 

Leasing — Should you lease or buy your vehicle?

While self-employed people make the most of the benefits of car leasing, car loans are generally a better choice for private individuals. Calculate your monthly instalments featuring our attractive interest rates now.

Your benefits with a car loan

  • The vehicle is your property
    The vehicle belongs to you and not the garage.
  • No mileage restrictions
    Drive as much as you want without additional costs for extra kilometres
  • Flexible repayment terms
    from 6 to 120 months
  • Loan repayment possible at any time
    Car loans can be repaid at any time
  • Tax advantages
    Interest on loans is tax-deductible
  • No Service and comprehensive insurance obligations
    You choose the service garage. Comprehensive insurance is not mandatory
  • Loan Application
  • Check
  • Offer

eny Credit Insurance, the installment insurance for our online loan.

Depending on your credit rating, the annual interest rate varies between 4.50% and 9.90%. Sample calculation: An effective annual interest rate of 4.50% to 9.90% results in a monthly rate between CHF and CHF as well as total interest costs between CHF and CHF . The credit provider is eny Finance AG, headquartered in Zurich. The granting of credit is prohibited if it leads to over-indebtedness (Art. 3 UWG).
Monthly instalment in CHF

enyCredit Insurance portion

Interest rate (effective)

Sample calculation with 4.50% annual interest rate

directly online — in just 3 minutes!

Lease or loan? Your benefits as a private individual

When leasing self-employed people make the most of advantages that are not available for private individuals. In this respect, a car loan is usually the better choice for private vehicle financing. The leasing calculation usually results in cheaper instalments; however, you should bear in mind that you are not the owner of the car when leasing a vehicle and that you will not acquire ownership of the car until the residual value has been paid off at the end of the lease term. This residual value must also be appropriately financed again or covered from your own capital.

Furthermore, you should also consider other criteria: With a lease, you are obliged to purchase comprehensive car insurance. If you purchase a vehicle using credit financing, you can decide how you'd like to insure your car for yourself. When it comes to repayments, you have a lot more flexibility with a loan because unscheduled repayments are possible at any time.

Therefore, first, you should examine your leasing carefully and compare this option with an eny Credit vehicle financing solution. Quickly find out the instalment amount and interest rate for your loan here





The credit provider is eny Finance AG, headquartered in Zurich. The granting of credit is prohibited if it leads to over-indebtedness (Art. 3 UWG)

  • The maximum annual percentage rate is 9.90%.
  • Duration: 6 - 120 months

What does the slogan no matter why? Why comics? & Why we don't need to know your story. Find out here: http://egalwarum.ch/

eny Control 

Leasing - Fahrzeug leasen oder kaufen?

Während Selbstständige von Vorteilen beim Autoleasing profitieren, ist ein Autokredit für Privatpersonen in der Regel die bessere Wahl. Berechnen Sie jetzt die monatlichen Raten mit unseren attraktiven Zinsen.

Ihre Vorteile bei einem Autokredit

  • Das Fahrzeug ist Ihr Eigentum
    Das Fahrzeug gehört Ihnen und nicht der Garage.
  • Keine Kilometerbeschränkung
    Fahren Sie soviel Sie wollen, ohne Kosten für Mehrkilometer
  • Flexible Kreditlaufzeiten
    von 6 bis 84 Monate
  • Kreditrückzahlung jederzeit möglich
    Autokredit kann jederzeit zurückbezahlt werden
  • Steuervorteile
    Kreditzinsen können von den Steuern abgezogen werden
  • Keine Service- und Vollkaskopflicht
    Sie wählen die Servicegarage. Vollkasko ist kein Muss
  • Antrag
  • Kredit check
  • Angebot

*Je nach Bonität bewegt sich der Jahreszins zwischen 4.50% und 9.90%. Berechnungsbeispiel: Ein effektiver Jahreszins von 4.50% bis 9.90% ergibt eine Monatsrate zwischen CHF und CHF sowie Gesamtzinskosten zwischen CHF und CHF . Kreditgeberin von eny Credit ist die eny Finance AG mit Sitz in Zürich. Gleichzeitig behält sich die eny Finance AG das Recht vor, als Kreditvermittlerin im Sinne des Bundesgesetzes über den Konsumkredit (KKG), Anträge der Nutzer an unsere Kreditpartner über das Internet, via Email oder per Fax/Post weiterzuleiten. Die Kreditvergabe ist verboten, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt (Art. 3 UWG).

Monatsrate in CHF

Anteil Ratenversicherung

Gesamtzinskosten

Rechenbeispiel mit 4.50% Jahreszins*

In 3 Minuten direkt online!

Leasing oder Kredit? Ihre Vorteile als Privatperson

Selbstständige nutzen beim Leasing Steuervorteile, die sich für Privatpersonen nicht ergeben. Insofern ist bei einer privaten Fahrzeugfinanzierung ein Autokredit üblicherweise die bessere Wahl. Bei der Leasingberechnung ergeben sich in der Regel günstigere Raten, hier sollten Sie jedoch bedenken, dass Sie bei Fahrzeugleasing nicht Eigentümer des Autos sind und dieses am Ende der Laufzeit erst nach Zahlung des Restwertes in Ihren Besitz übergeht. Auch dieser Restwert muss wieder entsprechend finanziert oder aus Eigenmitteln erbracht werden.

Zusätzlich sollten Sie weitere Kriterien bedenken: Bei einem Leasingvertrag sind Sie verpflichtet, eine Vollkaskoversicherung abzuschliessen. Erwerben Sie das Auto im Rahmen einer Kreditfinanzierung, entscheiden Sie individuell, wie Sie Ihr Fahrzeug versichern möchten. Bei der Rückzahlung sind Sie mit einem Kredit deutlich flexibler, denn hier sind Sondertilgungen jederzeit möglich.

Darum sollten Sie zunächst Ihr Leasing genau prüfen und diese Option mit einer Autofinanzierung von eny Credit vergleichen. Die Höhe der Rückzahlungsrate bei einem Kredit und die Kreditzinsen ermitteln Sie gleich hier





Kreditgeberin von eny Credit ist die eny Finance AG mit Sitz in Zürich. Gleichzeitig behält sich die eny Finance AG das Recht vor, als Kreditvermittlerin im Sinne des Bundesgesetzes über den Konsumkredit (KKG), Anträge der Nutzer an unsere Kreditpartner über das Internet, via Email oder per Fax/Post weiterzuleiten.

  • Der maximale effektive Jahreszins beträgt 9.90%.
  • Laufzeit: 6 - 84 Monate

Die Kreditvergabe ist verboten, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt (Art. 3 UWG).